Stuck On Me

You said you were stuck on me
I didn’t understand
A month later I got a new boyfriend
I was sick of you
Treating me like a rug
As if you could walk all over me
Barely acknowledging my existance
Outside you’re little tiny world
Well, you were also shit at sex
A month after I got with him
You started dating your best friend’s ex
Throwing my memory down the drain
Along with your best friend
You say she’s the one
You said that about me too
You said you were stuck on me
5 months later
And I still don’t understand

Leave a Reply

