New Poem & Book?

Love Gone Wrong

I don’t love you anymore

I can’t point out when I stopped

Just one day

Your lips traced mine

And I realized you burned

All the holes into my skin

I no longer felt the fire

Just the desire of lust

It’s time for me to leave

So I have one part

Untouched by you

 

On a lighter note I am thinking about publishing a book of poems I have written at school. At school meaning I got inspiration from something while I was at school and wrote down the poem(s). I’m not sure how many poems will be in the book or when it will be published, but hopefully soon. I just need some feedback on if people would read it or not, so it would be nice if you told me based on my work on this blog. I’ll come out with more details soon!

Leave a Reply

