Art 2.0

So not all these pieces were done in the extracurricular art class I’m a part of. Although I did promise yesterday that I would post some more art, preferably from that class. Here’s a piece I did in the class earlier this year.

Image

 

Here’s a piece I did on my own, I was told it looks like a nucleus or something of that nature.

 

Image

 

This piece was done in that class when I was in middle school, I can’t exactly pinpoint the year.

 

Image

 

This piece I did on my own the other night when I did a boatload of artwork for the hell of it.

Image

 

This is the piece I think looks the best of the ones I did the other night for the hell of it. Again this was on my own, not in the class.

 

Image

 

I didn’t have more pictures from the class because I couldn’t find many pieces laying around. I hope you like at least one of these pieces.

Leave a Reply

