Ski Day

The resort I’m staying at, called Lake Shore Village Resort is absolutely gorgeous. Right on Lake Horace, there’s two skate rinks. As I’m typing there is a group of kids playing hockey on one of the rinks. My family and I have been vacationing here in both winter and summer since about 2000. We decided to go swimming this morning so I’ll have some pictures to post here and on my flickr from that. This picture is from my Instagram this morning. My Instagram username is ainsli3. I have also been working on some future posts while I’ve been here, which is exciting. Later this afternoon I’m going skiing while my sister and friend are attempting to snowboard. Hopefully I will get photographs of this. So in the meantime, wait for future posts from this weekend!

20140208-124647.jpg

Leave a Reply

